Virtual Orientation

We’d like to welcome you to the 2020-2021 Virtual Orientation! Please take time to watch your student’s orientation videos and contact your student’s teacher if you have any questions. We are excited to have you back!

Please Note, while our teachers are definitely Rock Stars, they might not necessarily be Movie Stars. They did their best to produce these orientation videos for you.

Upper Campus Map   |   Lower Campus Map

Welcome

Sam Pepper

Senior Pastor

Adventure Christian Church

Administration Part 1

Administration Part 2

Dora Getford

Principal

ACAOffice@aca.life

Elementary

Elementary Specials

Amanda Crotty

Elementary Specials Teacher

crottya@adventurechristianacademy.com

Distance Learning

Bev Tyre

Distance Learning Teacher

tyreb@adventurechristianacademy.com

Kindergarten

Ms. Tasia Williams

Kindergarten Teacher

williamst@adventurechristianacademy.com

1st Grade

Mrs. Tiara Thomas

1st Grade Teacher

tiarat@adventurechristianacademy.com

2nd Grade

Ms. Jessica Osborn

2nd Grade Teacher

osbornj@adventurechristianacademy.com

3rd Grade

Mrs. Diane Treen

3rd Grade Teacher

treend@adventurechristianacademy.com

4th Grade

Mrs. Cathy Butler

4th Grade Teacher, Class A

butlerc@adventurechristianacademy.com

4th Grade

Mrs. Kathy Trisotto

4th Grade Teacher, Class B

trisottok@adventurechristianacademy.com

5th Grade

Mrs. Trina Cook

5th Grade Teacher

cookt@adventurechristianacademy.com

Middle and High

Middle School Team

MIddle School Team Emails

Mrs. Payne- paynec@adventurechristianacademy.com

Mrs. Paredes- paredesb@adventurechristianacademy.com

Mrs. Cole- colej@adventurechristianacademy.com

Ms. Briggs- briggscj@adventurechristianacademy.com

Mr. Wood- woodm@adventurechristianacademy.com

High School Team

High School Team Emails

Mr. Tom- wagenhausert@adventurechristianacademy.com

Mr. Gnann- gnannl@adventurechristianacademy.com

Mrs. Forbes- forbesd@adventurechristianacademy.com

Mr. Bowman- bowmanj@adventurechristianacademy.com

Middle & High Athletics

Steve Meister

Athletic Director

steve@adventurechristinacademy.com

Logan Gnann

Assistant Athletic Directior

gnannl@adventurechristinacademy.com

Ebook Information

Mr. Brad Avans

Assistant Principal

Access the Ebook Form mentioned in the video here

Questions? Email Mr. Avans at AvansB@AdventureChristianAcademy.com

Middle and High Electives

MIddle School Electives

Please fill out the Google Form here if you have not chosen your Electives yet. Middle School Homeroom Teachers have already distributed this form via email. Distance Learners will not need to chose an Elective.

High School Electives

9th and 12th Grade Google Form 
10th and 11th Grade Google Form
Please fill out the correct Google Form above if you have NOT done so already. The High School Homeroom teachers have distributed it via email. Distance Learners will need to choose an Electives.