Faculty and Staff

Teachers can contacted via email or please call and leave a message with our Front Office Staff, 352-742-4543.

Administration and Office Staff

Mrs. Dora Getford

Principal

dora@adventurechristianacademy.com

Mr. Brad Avans

Vice Principal, Middle School Admin

avansb@adventurechristianacademy.com

Mrs. Bev Semesco

Administrator Assistant

semescob@adventurechristianacademy.com

Mrs. Elizabeth Farlow

High School Guidance

farlowe@adventurechristianacademy.com

Mrs. Nichole Rickey

Front Office Secretary

nichole@adventurechristianacademy.com

Elementary School Teachers

Miss Tasia Williams

Kindergarten Teacher

williamst@adventurechristianacademy.com

Miss Jessica Osborn

Third Grade Teacher

osbornj@adventurechristianacademy.com

Mrs. Michelle Elliott

First Grade Teacher

elliottm@adventurechristianacademy.com

Mrs. Bev Tyre

Fourth Grade Teacher

tyreb@adventurechristianacademy.com

Mrs. Diane Treen

Third Grade Teacher

treend@adventurechristianacademy.com

Mrs. Trina Cook

Fifth Grade Teacher

cookt@adventurechristianacademy.com

Middle School Teachers

Ms. ReAnna Farlow

Educational Support Services

Mrs. Betsy Paredes

Middle School English

paredesb@adventurechristianacademy.com

Miss Cj Briggs

Middle School History

briggscj@adventurechristianacademy.com

Mrs. Courtney Payne

Middle School Science, STEAM Program

paynec@adventurechristianacademy.com

Mrs. Jess Cole

Middle School Math

colej@adventurechristianacademy.com

Mr. Micheal Wood

7th and 8th Grade Bible

woodm@adventurechristianacademy.com

Mrs. Amanda Crotty

6th Grade Bible

crottya@adventurechristianacademy.com

High School Teachers

Mr. Logan Gnann

High School History

Mr. Tom Wagenhauser

High School Math

Mr. Jon Bowman

High School Bible

Elective Teachers

Mrs. Jamie Veilleux

Middle School & High School Graphic Arts

Mr. Jon Bowman

Middle and High Chapel Crew

Mrs. Deidra Whitney

K-12 Art Program

Coach Steve Meister

Athletic Director, Middle/Elem PE

Mrs. Amanda Crotty

Elementary Specials